法律声明

法律声明

请仔细阅读以下条款和条件。一旦您访问并使用本网站 (RUBICONTECHNOLOGY.COM) 内的信息,即表明您同意这些条款和条件。如果您不同意,请不要使用本网站。Rubicon Technology, Inc. (Rubicon) 可随时通过更新此处的信息来修改这些条款和条件,恕不另行通知。 Rubicon 维护此网站的目的在于服务互联网社区。Rubicon 邀请互联网社区人群浏览并阅读本网站的信息,并将信息用于个人娱乐、获取信息、学习和联系 Rubicon 的目的。

本网站的全部内容(图片和文本)均受版权保护,除非此处另有规定,否则在未经 Rubicon 事先书面许可的情况下,不得分发、下载、修改、重复使用、转发或以其它方式使用这些内容。您可以下载本网站的内容,但只能将之用于个人的非商业用途。

Rubicon 将竭尽全力确保本网站发布准确及时的内容。本网站包含的所有产品信息,包括图片、规格和尺寸等,在上传至本网站之时均被认为是可靠的,但日后可能会发生更改,恕不另行通知。但是,Rubicon 对信息准确性不做任何陈述与保证。本网站中的内容可能包含技术错误和/或排版错误,并且可能会更改或更新,恕不另行通知。Rubicon 还可能会随时对网站内容中所述的产品和/或程序进行改进和/或更改,恕不另行通知。Rubicon 可应您的要求提供当前在售产品的相关图纸和规格。

因此您同意,对本网站及其内容的所有访问和使用所带来的风险均由您自行承担。对由于您访问、使用或无法访问、使用本网站,或者由于本网站内容中的任何错误或遗漏所造成的直接、间接、偶然、必然或惩罚性的损害,Rubicon 以及任何创建、制作或提供本网站内容的相关方概无责任。

通过本网站或电子邮件发送给 Rubicon 的任何信息都不会被视为保密信息。一旦您向 Rubicon 发送任何信息或材料,即表明您授予 Rubicon 一个无限制、不可撤销的许可,允许 Rubicon 使用、复制、展示、修改和/或传输这些信息或材料,并且您还同意 Rubicon 可以将这些信息或材料中包含的任何创意、概念、知识或技术自由用于任何用途。但是,Rubicon 不会透露您的姓名或以其它方式公开是您向 Rubicon 提供了这些信息或材料的事实,除非符合以下前提:a) 我们征求您的同意,允许我们使用您的姓名;b) 我们事先通知您,说明您提交到本网站某个部分的信息或材料将会被出版或用于其它用途,并且会注明您的姓名;或者 c) 依照法律要求,我们必须这么做。

在不限制上述条款的前提下,本网站上的任何内容,包括其它链接网站,均“按原样”提供给您,Rubicon 对此不作任何形式的明示或暗示保证,包括但不限于对适销性、特定用途适用性或非侵权性方面的暗示保证。建议您独立测试并评估产品是否适用于其预期用途。

本网站上的部分信息可能包含各种前瞻性声明。非基于既定事实的声明即为前瞻性声明。此类声明可能存在各种各样的风险和不确定性,进而可能导致实际结果与声明的结果大相径庭。这类风险与不确定性包括:各地区的经济状况、产品和价格竞争、原材料价格、外币汇率变化、技术变更、专利问题、诉讼结果、法律和法规发展,以及在美国证券交易委员会备案的文件中所述的其它风险与不确定性。

所有产品名和商品名,无论是否以大号字体出现或是否带有商标符号,包括但不限于 Rubicon Technology、“Evolving Science Evolving Solutions”、ES2、ES3 和 LANCE, 都是 Rubicon、其附属公司、关联公司、许可方和/或合资方的商标。除非此处已表示许可,否则明确禁止使用或滥用这些商标或者本网站的任何其它内容,并且此类行为可能会违反需要严格遵守的知识产权法。

 

RubiconTechnology.com 隐私声明

Rubicon 致力于为访问我们网站的用户提供有效的隐私保护。因此,我们采用本隐私声明作为我们的隐私规范和程序的基础。在本隐私声明中提到的“Rubicon”是指位于美国特拉华州的 Rubicon Technology, Inc.(地址为:900 East Green Street, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA)及其在全球范围内的子公司。

Rubicon 网站是以不识别您的个人身份或透露您的个人信息为前提构建的,请您放心访问本网站。您可以访问我们的网站并了解我们的产品和服务、阅读我们的企业报告、寻找就业机会或者浏览新闻更新和获取其它增值服务。

在某些情况下,Rubicon 可能会要求您提供个人信息,例如姓名、电子邮件地址、公司名称或电话号码。您提供这些信息完全属自愿行为。Rubicon 和仅担当 Rubicon 代表并按照 Rubicon 的指示处理您个人信息的服务提供商可能会将这些信息用于数据统计、人口统计、市场推广和/或交易目的,以及更好地了解我们的客户群体构成状况,从而根据访问者的喜好来改进我们的服务。如果您选择向我们提供您的个人身份信息(任何能够识别您身份的信息),请您放心,我们只会将之用于改善您与 Rubicon 的关系。如果您提供了个人信息,我们将不会以汇总统计表以外的方式将之披露(分享、出售或泄露)给任何第三方(仅担当 Rubicon 代表并遵从我们指示的服务提供商除外)。

Rubicon 从物理、技术和组织结构方面采取保密手段来保护我们客户的个人信息,防止这些信息:(i) 被未经授权地访问或披露,(ii) 意外丢失、篡改或损毁。外部供应商无法访问我们的系统和信息。通过我们网站收集到的个人信息将会转发到我们位于美国伊利诺伊州本森维尔的总部,还可能会进一步转发给我们在美国的服务提供商。

Rubicon 网站可能会将一些信息(称为“cookie”)存储到您的计算机硬盘上,以便在您下次访问时自动识别您的用户身份。Cookie 文件可能包含诸如用户 ID 等信息,网站会将这些信息用于追踪您访问过的页面,但是 cookie 中所包含的个人信息只会是由您自己提供的信息。Cookie 不能从您的硬盘读取数据或读取其它网站创建的 cookie 文件。RubiconTechnology.com 的某些部分可能会使用 cookie,以便向客户发送以其首选的语言呈现的页面。

Terms and Conditions

Legal Notice

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully. By accessing and using the information in this Website (RUBICONTECHNOLOGY.COM), you agree to these terms and conditions. If you do not agree, you should not use this Website. Rubicon Technology, Inc. (Rubicon) may revise these terms and conditions from time to time without notice by updating this posting. Rubicon maintains this Website as a service to the Internet community. Rubicon invites the Internet community to browse and peruse this Website for the purpose of personal entertainment, information, education and communication to Rubicon.

The entire content (images and text) of this Website is copyrighted and may not be distributed, downloaded, modified, reused, reposted or otherwise used, except as provided herein, without the express written permission of Rubicon. You may download content only for your personal, non-commercial use.

Rubicon will use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date content in this Website. All product information contained in the Website, including illustrations, specifications and dimensions, is believed to be reliable as of the date of uploading of content to the Website, but is subject to change without notice. Nevertheless, Rubicon makes no warranty or representation as to its accuracy. Content in the Website may contain technical inaccuracies and/or typographical errors and may be changed or updated without notice. Rubicon may also make improvements and/or changes to the products and/or to the programs described in the content at any time without notice. Current sales drawings and specifications are available upon request.

Therefore, you agree that all access and use of this Website and its content is at your own risk. Neither Rubicon nor any party involved in creating, producing or delivering this Website shall be liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages arising out of your access, use or inability to access or use this Website or any errors or omissions in its content.

Any information sent to Rubicon via this Website or electronic mail will not be deemed confidential. By sending Rubicon any information or material, you grant Rubicon an unrestricted irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, modify and/or transmit the information or material, and you also agree that Rubicon is free to use any ideas, concepts, know how or techniques contained in the information or material for any purpose. However, Rubicon will not release your name or otherwise publicize the fact that you submitted information or material to Rubicon unless: a) we ask your permission to use your name; b) we first notify you that the information or material you submit to a particular part of this site will be published or otherwise used with your name on it; or c) we are required to do so by law.

Without limiting the foregoing, everything on this Website, including other linked Websites, is provided to you "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. It is recommended that you independently test and evaluate products for their intended use.

Some information on this Website may contain various forward looking statements. Statements that are not historical are forward looking statements. Such statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to vary materially from those stated. Such risks and uncertainties include: economic conditions in various regions, product and price competition, raw material prices, foreign currency exchange rate changes, technology changes, patent issues, litigation results, legal and regulatory developments and other risks and uncertainties described in documents filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

All product names and trade names, whether or not appearing in large print or with the trademark symbol, including, but not limited to Rubicon Technology, “Evolving Science Evolving Solutions,” ES2, ES3, and LANCE are trademarks of Rubicon, its affiliates, related companies, licensors, and/or joint venture partners. The use or misuse of these trademarks, or any other content of this Website, except as permitted herein, is expressly prohibited and may be in violation of intellectual property laws which shall be aggressively enforced.

 

 

RubiconTechnology.com Privacy Statement

Rubicon is committed to providing meaningful privacy protection of visitors to our online sites. Accordingly, we have adopted this Privacy Statement to serve as the foundation for our privacy practices and procedures. When we refer to "Rubicon" in this Privacy Statement, we are referring to Rubicon Technology, Inc., a Delaware corporation, with offices at 900 East Green Street, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA, and its worldwide subsidiaries.

The Rubicon web site is structured so that you can visit without identifying yourself or revealing personal information. You can visit our site and find out about our products and services, read our corporate reports, check on career opportunities, or get news updates and other value-added services.

In some circumstances, Rubicon may request personal information such as your name, e-mail address, company name or telephone number. Your response to these inquiries is strictly voluntary. Rubicon and our service providers, acting only on behalf of and on instructions from Rubicon for the processing of your personal information, may use this information for statistical, demographic, marketing and/or transaction purposes, and to better understand the make-up of our customer base so we can improve our services consistent with our visitors' interests. Once you choose to provide us personally identifiable information (any information which can identify you), be assured that it will only be used to support your relationship with Rubicon. If you do provide personal information, we will not disclose (share, sell or divulge) it to any third party (other than service providers who act only on our behalf and on our instructions) in other than aggregated statistical form.

Rubicon maintains physical, technical and organizational safeguards to protect the confidentiality of personal information about our customers against (i) unauthorized access or disclosure, and (ii) accidental loss, alteration or destruction. Outside vendors do not have access to our systems and information. The personal information collected through our website is transferred to our U.S. headquarters located in Bensenville, Illinois, and may be further transferred to our service providers in the U.S.

The Rubicon web site may store some information (called a "cookie") on your computer's hard drive to automatically recognize you the next time you visit. A cookie file can contain information such as a user ID that the site uses to track the pages you've visited, but the only personal information a cookie can contain is information you supply yourself. A cookie can't read data off your hard disk or read cookie files created by other sites. Some parts of RubiconTechnology.com may use cookies so customers can receive the pages in a preferred language.